Opinions Needed: Which Photo App Works Best?!

If you’re the type of traveler I am, you’ll need these apps to help. I take hundreds of pictures in one trip and always need help sorting through and edition them. I came across this article by Travel and Leisure highlighting the best Digital Photo Editing AppsΒ and Programs. Which ones have you used? I’m looking for a good one for my computer, since I’m a bit old fashioned and never upload straight from my phone, everything goes onto my computer then onto my blog or Facebook! So, which ones are worth spending the money on? I have iPhoto on my MacBook, but I’m not sure I want to upgrade if there’s a better option out there!

Let me know, my travel photos and I thank you for it!

Which Program to Use?!
Which Program to Use?!
Leave a Reply

