Cheer of the Week: How to Pack Like a Pro

Since I will be going on vacation tomorrow, I naturally have procrastinated in the packing department. I love picking out what outfits I will wear, but I ALWAYS forget something important like pajamas, an extra pair of contacts, or, my favorite instance, shoes for a wedding.

Capture

Have no fear, the packing advice experts are here! I found a great packing checklist by Travel Smith for anyone! It’s downloadable in PDF format and you can use it for a business trip, vacation, or overnight stay somewhere. Perfect for me! Now I just have to narrow down how many pairs of shoes I will be bringing…

Leave a Reply

