I’M BAAAAAAACK!

Between the pressure of my last semester of grad school, job searching, and a million weddings, family parties and friend’s engagements, I dropped the ball on my blogging efforts, and I am so sorry, readers!

I am back and ready to start blogging! Since I took my hiatus (I know, a year seems a bit long to refer to it as a hiatus,) I went to Niagara Falls, Ontario, Naples, FL, Austin, TX, traveled a bit more through the Adirondacks, Cooperstown, Cazenovia, and the Catskills in NY, Long Island, Atlanta, GA, and this weekend I will be going to Portland, ME!

I can’t wait to get my posts up there about each and share with you my experiences!

See you on the road!

Xo

Leave a Reply

