Jeer of the Week: Oh, the Weather Outside is Frightful…

But the hot chocolate is soooo delightful! I love this time of the year. The snow makes everything look like a beautiful winter wonderland, and it also gives you a great excuse to have a fire in the fireplace and get cozy with someone special and an even more special cup of hot chocolate.

Recchiuti Hot Chocolate
Recchiuti Hot Chocolate

Ever been to any of these cafes serving some amazingly delicious and mouth-watering hot chocolates? To be honest, I couldn’t get through all 32 slides because I started to make myself incredibly hungry!

The Little Nell Hot Chocolate
The Little Nell Hot Chocolate

I mean, did you even see what they have to offer at Recchiuti in San Francisco? How about my favorite place to sit by the fireplace, the Little Nell in Aspen? I’ve been there before, and can say that it has the perfect atmosphere and great hot chocolate! Oh, and those sprinkles and chocolate chips in the whipped cream at ACKC in D.C.! I died!

ACKC Hot Chocolate
ACKC Hot Chocolate

Hope this keeps you warm, travelers!

Leave a Reply

