“Guilt Trip” The Ultimate Road Trip

I recently saw a commercial for the new movie, “Guilt Trip,” coming out on December 19th. I love Seth Rogen, and think he’s the perfect actor for this role, and who better to play his mother than Barbara Streisand?? Andy (Rogen,) is embarking on a cross-country road trip, something I hope to do one day, and after he stops at his mother’s house before hitting the road, she guilts him into letting her tag along.

Watch the trailer below, and join me in my excitement for the premiere of this (hopefully) hilarious movie! While we’re on the topic of road trips, what was your favorite road trip? Did you ever have unwanted guests tag along with you? Have you ever taken a cross country road trip? Or, what’s your favorite road trip movie?? Let me know, I want to hear about your experiences!

Leave a Reply

